Five Stars ReviewL C
Google Reviews

Polite, welcoming, quick turn around, and fantastic customer service. While I waited I was offered water and snacks while I relaxed in their comfortable waiting room watching TV. Almost didn't want to leave! Thanks so much, A-Tech, for caring so much about your customers!

See All Google Reviews
Five Stars Review Heather W.
Yelp Reviews

I have been going to A-Tech automotive for a few years and am always happy with the work they do.

See All Yelp Reviews
12/13/2010
5

Had a great experience as usual. One of the great things about this shop is that I can always get in to have our vehicles fixed when I have a problem. I appreciate their ability to diagnose and remedy issues expediently.

12/11/2010
5

Work was done honest, good quality work and with a good price

12/10/2010
5

Prompt,Courteous service.Top Notch!! I use them for all my repairs...

12/9/2010
5

We bring both our cars there. Honest, reliable and they do a great job explaining what's wrong, what they have to do now and what could wait and be done next time. no pressure or upsells.

12/7/2010
5

Excellent Service, Repair Work and Staff. I recommend ATech to everyone.

12/7/2010
5

Knowledgeable staff- I will continue servicing vehicles there

12/5/2010
4

I appreciated the fast service. However, I was clear when dropping the car off that I only wanted temporary solutions for the car because I am buying a new one in a couple months and felt like several requests for additional service were unnecessary for what I was looking for.

12/4/2010
5

Prompt and friendly service and the cost of the repair were lower than what I was quoted. Imagine that

12/3/2010
4

I needed an honest opinion about a car I was looking to purchase. A friend recommended A-TECH Automotive Co., so I asked them to look it over. They did and saved me from having a ton of headaches. I've been bringing my cars to them for repairs and maintenance ever since.

12/3/2010
4

A-Tech Automotive makes it easy to figure out what needs to be done and when. They are always able to give accurate quotes for their work. This is very helpful for. My older vehicles always need something done and with there help I can prioritize and plan for maintenance. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful and their Saturday hours are extremely helpful. One last thing, they are noticeably organized. All paperwork is clear and thorough. They seem to be way ahead of the curve technologically speaking.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call A-Tech Automotive Co. (508) 842-0060 For Assistance.