Five Stars ReviewL C
Google Reviews

Polite, welcoming, quick turn around, and fantastic customer service. While I waited I was offered water and snacks while I relaxed in their comfortable waiting room watching TV. Almost didn't want to leave! Thanks so much, A-Tech, for caring so much about your customers!

See All Google Reviews
Five Stars Review Heather W.
Yelp Reviews

I have been going to A-Tech automotive for a few years and am always happy with the work they do.

See All Yelp Reviews
10/20/2018
5

great service; clear communication; thorough work

10/18/2018
5

Great service, friendly employees. Very accommodating around my job.

10/17/2018
5

Very good people and great customer service! I will definitely take my car there again!

10/15/2018
5

Our van broke down and was towed to A-Tech on AAA recommendation. The ran the diagnostics and found few spark plugs were loose. It was quickly fixed and tested. I liked their honesty and workmanship. I will certainly prefer them for my future needs.

10/9/2018
5

A pleasure to have meet these great mechanics. They are very understanding of the situation your in. I bought my 16’ WRX here after a dealership deny warranty coverage. They gave me some time and looked after my vehicle until I can sort out with the dealership. These mechanics mean well and are hard to come across nowadays. I highly recommend anyone to come here for their auto needs. They definetly got my buisness here. *****

9/27/2018
5

.

9/19/2018
5

Easy & reliable

9/18/2018
5

Cody was very imformatuve & knowledgeable about my 2011 Subaru Forester issues. He went above& beyond by calling Subaru to inquire about the warranty& explained the situation in a professional manner. Im new to the Worcester area & definitely made the right choice by picking this garage which is in Shrewsbury but only 4 miles from my apt. Thank you Cody & A Tech Automotive for your help & repair.

9/10/2018
5

people are great!service is the best!will recommend to all my freinds!

8/19/2018
5

Great service, very professional, have been bring a variety of cars here for many years

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call A-Tech Automotive Co. (508) 842-0060 For Assistance.