Five Stars ReviewL C
Google Reviews

Polite, welcoming, quick turn around, and fantastic customer service. While I waited I was offered water and snacks while I relaxed in their comfortable waiting room watching TV. Almost didn't want to leave! Thanks so much, A-Tech, for caring so much about your customers!

See All Google Reviews
Five Stars Review Heather W.
Yelp Reviews

I have been going to A-Tech automotive for a few years and am always happy with the work they do.

See All Yelp Reviews
8/16/2018
5

I needed a State Safety Inspection for my car. Being new to the area I wasn't sure where to go. So I tried A-Tech and was glad I did. Cody and his crew were friendly and professional. They tested my car and completed the work sooner than I expected. I was very satisfied with the service and on top of that they had a nice dog named Montana to greet you at the front door.

8/6/2018
5

Professional, honest and prompt service.

7/31/2018
5

Just moved to MA and had to get new plates and inspection for our cars. Found the closest AAA approved shop and gave them a call. The staff were upfront, honest and friendly. I believe we found our new mechanics! Thank you for everything!

7/31/2018
5

I went to A-Tech Automotive for service. The service manager was very freindly and let me know exacly what I needed to take care of my tire issues.. I left there with a new set of tires mounted and balanced at a very competative price. There was no preasure to sell me more tire than I needed and I appreciate that. I know I'll be going back if I need service some day in the future. Coffee and snacks in the waiting room was a plus. Overall a better than anticipated experice..I'll be recomending them to my family and friends. Thank you !!!

7/30/2018
4

Great service. Quick response and good to work with.

7/27/2018
5

trustworthy, great customer service, refundable pricing.

7/17/2018
5

A-tech was extremely helpful when my alternator stopped working. They answered all my questions and fixed my car within a day!

7/7/2018
5

Easy and straightforward inspection!

6/19/2018
5

Competent and fair.

6/17/2018
5

Excellent service

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call A-Tech Automotive Co. (508) 842-0060 For Assistance.