8/17/2017
5

Great experience - loaner car was warmed up and ready when I arrived; everyone was kind and knowledgeable. My warning light said i needed brake pads when in fact it was a tire issue - some other shops may have replaced the brakes anyway but not here - I got a phone call within a few hours explaining what was wrong and how to fix it....just needed to replace the tire - yea! And Kelly even drove my car to the tire shop...above and beyond!

8/2/2017
5

:)

7/28/2017
5

Had an appointment at 8am. Truck went right in and came out as expected at 10. Everything explained to me and no problems. Thanks chad

7/19/2017
5

Amazing service, knowledgeable technicians and office staff! Quick turnaround too

7/17/2017
5

Fast and friendly service

7/5/2017
5

great!

7/1/2017
5

Awesome service - they located the problem and fixed it in almost half the time originally estimated. It's great to know that I have a source for those tricky electrical issues that the basic repair shop can't trace down.

Thank you Cindy! We value your business, and appreciate you bringing you vehicle to us. Glad we could figure it out! A-Tech Automotive Co.
6/26/2017
5

This shop bent over backwards for me. My truck was there for a month and they did not complain. Dealing with a horrible warranty company, they managed to get my truck back to me. Thanks holly, chad and the gang

Thank you Bob! We value your business, and were glad to help! A-Tech Automotive Co.
6/19/2017
5

Awesome service, helpful staff!! Great place, I will keep coming back

Thank you so much for your business!A-Tech Automotive Co.
6/10/2017
5

I asked a friend who lives in Shrewsbury for 16 years she recommended your place after I told her about Meinkene (Sorry Meinkene you have to read this) that Meinkene employee gave me an attitude and I didn't want to go back there again. So I went to A-Tech and met a friendly professional staff who processed state inspection on my vehicle. I love the waiting room design it feels welcoming and thousands of displays that show how much A-Tech really participates the community and get ratings etc. I recommend my husband to go there end of June for his state inspection turn.